Feb 012014

Kejriwal reveals List of corrupt netas

Well, Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal named 28 politicians he alleged were “corrupt” and said fielding strong candidates against them in the Lok Sabha elections will be his party’s priority.

The list cuts across party lines and includes 14 from congress, four from BJP, two each from NCP and DMK – plus M K Alagiri who has just been expelled – and one each from SP, BSP, NC, YSR Congress and JD(S).

There are no politicians from the Left parties, Trinamool Congress and BJD, among others.

Among those accused by Kejriwal of being corrupt are Rahul Gandhi, P Chidambaram, Kapil Sibal, Nitin Gadkari, A Raja, Kanimozhi, Sharad Pawar, Sushil Kumar Shinde, Suresh Kalmadi, Mulayam Singh and Mayawati.

By financialexpress.com

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Answer the following:- *